

	MEMBERS	
	Lisa Stone	
	Nicholas Murphy	
	Pam Tatlow	
	vacancy	
	vacancy	
CURRICULUM & STANDARDS COMMITTEE	TRUSTEES	FINANCE & RESOURCES AND AUDIT COMMITTEE
Tom Brook (Chair)	Raghu Venkatesam (Chair)	Alex Pygram (Chair)
Anna Steels	Tom Brook	Adereti Doherty
Raghu Venkatesam	Adereti Doherty	Anna Steels
Rebecca Wilkinson	Judith Porter	Raghu Venkatesam
(Caroline Crosdale)	Alex Pygram (vice Chair)	(Carolyn Harwood)
	Jennifer Singer	(David Algie)
	Rebecca Wilkinson (vice Chair)	(Mary Parker)
	Anna Steels – Executive Headteacher	
	Vacancy	
	Vacancy	
LATCHMERE SCHOOL LOCAL COMMITTEE		NELSON SCHOOL LOCAL COMMITTEE
Alex Hill – Chair (co-opted)		Caroline Crosdale – Chair (co-opted)
David Weaver - vice Chair (parent)		Meg Wiggins – vice Chair (co-opted)
Carolyn Coles (ex-officio)		David Algie (parent)
Joshua Ayres (staff)		James Drake (co-opted)
Scott Berry (parent)		Carolyn Harwood (parent)
Venus Chan (parent)		Katie Harlow (parent)
Tom Early (co-opted)		Lucia Lopez-Maya (staff)
Jo Franklin (co-opted)		Mary Parker (co-opted)
Megan Murray Jones (co-opted)		Sadia Thantrey (parent)
Percy Mak (parent)		Sian Ward (ex-officio)