

MEMBERS

Lisa Stone Nicholas Murphy Pam Tatlow vacancy vacancy

CURRICULUM & STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Tom Brook (Chair) Raghu Venkatesam Rebecca Wilkinson Anna Steels

(Caroline Crosdale) (Isobel George)

LATCHMERE SCHOOL LOCAL COMMITTEE

Alex Hill – Chair (co-opted)
David Weaver - vice Chair (parent)
Carolyn Coles (ex-officio)
Venus Chan (parent)

Joshua Ayres (staff)

Tom Early (associate)

Jo Franklin (co-opted)

Isobel George (co-opted)

Megan Murray Jones (co-opted)

Percy Mak (parent)

Chenali Senanayake (parent)

TRUSTEES

Raghu Venkatesam (Chair)

Tom Brook Adereti Doherty Alex Pygram

Jennifer Singer Rebecca Wilkinson

Anna Steels – Executive Headteacher

Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy

FINANCE & RESOURCES AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

Alex Pygram (Chair) Adereti Doherty Anna Steels (Carolyn Harwood) (Percy Mak)

NELSON SCHOOL LOCAL COMMITTEE

Caroline Crosdale – Chair (co-opted) Meg Wiggins – vice Chair (co-opted)

David Algie (parent)
James Drake (co-opted)
Carolyn Harwood (parent)
Katie Harlow (parent)

Lucia Lopez-Maya (staff) Mary Parker (co-opted) Sadia Thantrey (parent) Sian Ward (ex-officio)

